UUPCC: Sept 27 & 28 discussions before Oct 1st vote

COMING SOON – SAVE THESE DATES – COMING SOON

ICUU_PCCcombined.png

MARK YOUR CALENDARS NOW!

SEPTEMBER DISCUSSION MEETINGS

The International Collaboration Group’s final report and recommendations will be arriving via email very soon. As promised, we are offering two Zoom meetings to review the report, share up-to-the minute PCC news and discuss any questions you may have. You are invited to attend one or both of these meetings as below.

Monday, September 27 at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87390620994?pwd=eWdpbDU2U1Bja1ZtdTNsc2lWZDR1Zz09#success

and / or

Tuesday, September 28 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85171635098?pwd=NUhnMTgrYjhvRnllR0RlWXgyTjRkUT09#success

——————————————————————————————

And be sure to join us for the…

OCTOBER 1 FINAL APPROVAL MEETING

On October 1, all members are invited to officially approve the vote for dissolution that was taken by the UUPCC Board of Directors at their August 20th meeting. Click this link in order to participate:

Friday, October 1 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83078541100?pwd=UzFlOEJVTWZsMWNPZDhZVDI4djJTUT09#success

We look forward to seeing you for discussions and the vote.

– The UUPCC Board of Directors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.