UUPCC: REMINDER: Sept 27 & 28 discussion mtgs - Archived

DON’T FORGET!

SEPTEMBER DISCUSSION MEETINGS

Pls attend one or both meetings to review the Collaboration report findings and discuss your questions.

Monday, September 27, 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87390620994?pwd=eWdpbDU2U1Bja1ZtdTNsc2lWZDR1Zz09#success

and / or

Tuesday, September 28,9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85171635098?pwd=NUhnMTgrYjhvRnllR0RlWXgyTjRkUT09#success

——————————————————————————————

And join us for the…

OCT 1 DISSOLUTION APPROVAL MEETING

Members are invited to officially approve the vote for dissolution that was taken by the UUPCC Board of Directors at their August 20th meeting.

Friday, October 1, 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83078541100?pwd=UzFlOEJVTWZsMWNPZDhZVDI4djJTUT09#success

——————————————————————————————

We look forward to seeing you for discussions and the vote.

– The UUPCC Board of Directors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.