UU Women’s Federation Monthly Community Gatherings

UUWF Monthly Community Gatherings

Beginning Thursday, November 17th

 

Join us on the third Thursday of each month!

Our monthly zoom gatherings are a space to grow and learn from our wider community of activists, advocates, allies, and co-conspirators. Each month, we highlight a different topic and uplift the voices of women around the country. Both sessions will have the same topic.

Participate at the time that’s more convenient for you. All sessions have the same Zoom login details.

First session:

4:30 p.m. Pacific / 5:30 p.m. Mountain / 6:30 p.m. Central / 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Second Session:

6:30 p.m. Pacific / 7:30 p.m. Mountain / 8:30 p.m. Central / 9:30 p.m. Eastern

Auto captioning will be available.

 

Register now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.