Updated: 2022 Slate to be voted on at UU Annual Meeting - Archived

Here is the slate of officers and other elected positions to be voted on at our June 5th annual meeting. There have been some changes since this was published last month mainly due to the announcement of Rev. TJ’s departure and the desire to have our transition go as smoothly as possible.

There are still 2 openings that can be filled from the floor at the annual meeting.  A seat on the Social Justice Council and a post on the Nominating Team.  If you are interested in more information about either of these positions, please contact Nancy Schildt, chair of the Nominating Team at nschildt707@gmail.com.

The Nominating Team thanks all of you who have offered to serve our UU congregation.

The names in black are currently serving and will continue on.  The names in red will be voted on at the Annual Meeting on June 6.

group role 2022 confirmed term (left)
The Board President Dave Hafner 1 year
The Board V-President Liz Auselbrook 1 year
The Board Secretary Danika Kleiber 1 year
The Board Treasurer Beth Beyers 1 year
The Board Director 1 Carol Amos 3 years
The Board Director 2
The Board Director 3 Jackie Burke 1 year
Soc Justice Member 1 Valerie Miller 2 years
Soc Justice Member 2 Paul Davis 2 years
Soc Justice Member 3 Ramoda Anand 2 years
Soc Justice Member 4 1 year
Soc Justice Member 5 Matt Geyer 1 year
Soc Justice Member 6 Francine Less 1 year
NomCom Member 1 3 years
NomCom Member 2 Nancy Young 3 years
NomCom Member 3 Nan Kleiber 1 year
NomCom Member 4 Nancy Schildt 1 year
NomCom Member 5 Lee Curran 2 years
NomCom Member 6 Catherine Graham 2 years
Endowment Chair Richard Valasek 2 years
Endowment Member 2 Bill Scarvie 1 year
Endowment Member 1 Laurel Zeri 3 years


Catherine Graham
Nancy Schildt
Nan Kleiber
Theresa Moorleghen
William Scarvie
Lee Curran

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.