Slate to be Voted on at Annual Meeting

Board of Directors
President – Sue Yamane-Carpenter
Vice President – Catherine Graham
Secretary – Karen Fothergill
Treasurer – Dave Hafner
Director – Juliet Begley
Director – Richard Valasek
Director – Jim Wood

Endowment Committee
Nan Kleiber
Beth Beyers
Laurel Zeri

Nominating Committee
Marie Anne
Dave Hafner – continuing
Mary MacKay – continuing

The Nominating Committee has worked diligently to fill these positions. This future board, if voted in, is committed to bringing transparency, open communication, a smooth running organization and FUN back to our beloved UU community.

Respectfully submitted,
Catherine Graham
Dave Hafner
Mary MacKay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.