Slate of Nominees to be Elected for next year - Archived

The Nominating committee proposes the following slate to be voted on at our Annual Meeting on Sunday, June 4.

For the Board
President – Jim Cooper
Vice President – Danika Kleiber
Secretary – Nancy Schildt
Treasurer – Liz Aulsebrook

Laurel Zeri – 3 year term
Beth Beyers – 2 year term
Carla Allison – 1 year term

Nominating Committee
Catherine Graham – continuing for 1 more year (doesn’t need to be voted on)
Dave Hafner – 2 year term
BJ Collins – 3 year term

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.