Our Gift to You This #GivingTuesday - Archived

Thanks for Your Faith in UU Class Conversations.
View this email in your browser

We’re celebrating #GivingTuesday with
OUR special gift to YOU: 

red hand sharing a red heart to an outstretched hand
Attend our UU Class Conversations hour-long online training for free. Learn how beloved community begins with celebrating your congregation’s social class diversity, acknowledging your class differences, and bridging those differences to grow and build a stronger, more cohesive congregation.
Sign up today for this free Zoominar: 
bit.ly/ClassConversationsWebinar

Growing Your Congregation:

What’s Class Got to Do with It?

Sat., January 13, 2024

1 p.m. ET

Noon CT, 11 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. PT

A free UU Class Conversations training during MLK Weekend that offers an overview of how the spiritual work of becoming more class diverse and inclusive can lead to congregational growth.


“Thank you for all of the research, thinking and writing that went into creating this workshop. I learned that the class issues in our congregation are more complex than I imagined.”
Workshop participant, NM
Register
Happy #GivingTuesday 2023!
“The class issues raised during the workshop
led to real change in our policies.” 

Workshop participant, Middlebury, VT
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Donate
Copyright © 2023 UU Class Conversations, All rights reserved.
Special members and friends

Our mailing address is:
72 Griffiths Road, Brewster, MA 02631

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.