Our Gift to You This #GivingTuesday - Archived

Come Join Us
View this email in your browser

OUR Special Holiday Gift to YOU

Growing Your Congregation:
What’s Class Got to Do with It?

Sat., January 13, 2024 (MLK weekend)

1 p.m. ET | Noon CT | 11 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. PT

light bulb coming out of a gift boxUU Class Conversations is celebrating the holiday season and beginning of the new year with a special gift for UU congregations, organizations and individuals. We are offering you a free hour-long online workshop.

Growing Your Congregation: What’s Class Got to Do with It? is designed by UUs for UUs to share how beloved community begins with celebrating your congregation’s social class diversity, acknowledging your class differences, and bridging those differences to grow and build a stronger, more cohesive congregation.

This workshop can help you begin the spiritual work of becoming more class-diverse and inclusive which can lead to congregational growth.

Sign up today for this free Zoominar: 
Register
“Thank you for all of the research, thinking and writing that went into creating this workshop. I learned that the class issues in our congregation are more complex than I imagined.”
Workshop participant, NM
“The class issues raised
during the workshop
led to real change
in our policies.” 

Workshop participant, Middlebury, VT
Looking for UU Youth

to lead and join our Caucus!

Donate to UUCC
Dreading those old political stand-offs at holiday dinners, parties and gatherings this season? Learn how to be a holiday hero as an active bystander. Learn more
Copyright © 2023 UU Class Conversations, All rights reserved.
Special members and friends

Our mailing address is:
72 Griffiths Road, Brewster, MA 02631

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.