Meet Faith Action’s New Officers for 2021-2023 - Archived

Faith Action’s new officers for 2021-23 were installed on Dec. 19, 2020 at the Delegated Council meeting.  They are:

 President: Ikaika Hussey; 

 VP Clergy: Rev. Jessica Kawamura; 

VP Laity: Danicole Ramos; 

Secretary: Kristen Young; and 

Treasurer: Jon Davidann.

They and the delegation read together the Faith Action Covenant to refresh everyone’s commitment to Faith Action’s values and mission.  A key statement of the Covenant reads:

     “As a people of hope who share values arising from our religious convictions, we celebrate the historical teachings of our heritages as they show us the way of justice and compassion, and set us to care for the needs of all people.”

Get  to know your new leaders by reading their mini-autobiographies:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.