2021 Annual UUPCC Meeting Notice - Archived

Annual UUPCC Membership Meeting

Friday, June 18

TIME: 2 pm PT | 3 pm MT | 4 pm CT | 5 pm ET

_____________________
Pursuant to Article III, Section 3.5 of the bylaws and the vote of the Board of Directors, notice is hereby given that the 2021 UUPCC Annual Meeting will be held on-line via Zoom on Friday, June 18, 2021
Dear UUPCC Members and Supporters,
Our final UUPCC Annual Meeting will be held on Friday, June 18. All members of the UUPCC are invited to participate and vote in this online meeting. Please note that Members are denoted as individuals or families who have paid membership dues and/or given a financial gift to the UUPCC in 2019 or later.
More information will be forthcoming soon. Please add the date and Zoom log-in information to your calendars. If you have questions, please email office@uupcc.org.
Respectfully,
Rev. Eric Meter,
UUPCC Board Secretary
Zoom information for the PCC 2021 Annual Meeting
Time per zone: 2 pm Pacific | 3 pm Mnt | 4 pm Central | 5 pm Eastern
Please log in 10 minutes before start time. Meeting will start promptly.
Join Zoom Meeting here:
Meeting ID: 811 0215 5825
Passcode: 763611
or join by: One tap mobile
+13017158592,,81102155825#,,,,*763611# US (Washington DC)
+16468769923,,81102155825#,,,,*763611# US (New York)
or Dial by your location
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
    +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
* Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kf6xg0Bpq
// UU PARTNER CHURCH COUNCIL //

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.